• Finished Quilts in 2010

    Click pictures for full details! Julia's Field of Blessings See Mom, I *Can* Make Snowmen in Texas! All Shook Up Pansies & Primroses Vintage Spring Vintage Baby A Bad Copy
  • Finished Quilts in 2009

    Click pictures for full details! Sunshine & Swimming Pools Loving Hands Boy Woogies Carina's Quilt Front Charity Quilt 1 Charity Quilt 2
  • Finished Quilts: Previous Years

    My sister's quilt Elena's Signature Quilt Cosmic Spiral Simona's Flower Garden ...And Everything Nice The Wool Quilt The Original Woogie
  • Finished Craft Projects

    Traveling Car Playmat Brown Bear Matching Cards
  • Finished Girls’ Dresses & Costumes

  • Quilt To Do List

    *Julia's "Baby" Quilt
    *Bethlehem Quilt
    *Kaffe Fassett String Quilt
    *Star Happy Batik Quilt
    *Red & Tan Single Wedding Ring Quilt (blocks made)
    *Batik Charm Square Quilt
    *Lingerie Quilt
    *Purple & Gold Mystery Quilt (just needs quilting!)
    *Eagle paper-pieced Quilt (@ half pieced)
  • Other Craft Project To Do List

    *Alphabet Matching Card Game
    *Apple/Pear Dress for Elena
    *Pillow Case Dress for Julia
    *Knit Dress for Elena (need to do post!)
    *Knit Shorts for Me

More Teasers

I have a TON of things that I need to blog, but let me just announce here to anyone that hasn’t been within earshot of me in the last two weeks:

Kindergarten is kicking my butt! I am SO tired!  It would seem that I would have *more* time on my hands what with one of my girls being gone so many hours each day, but it in fact feels like less time!

But enough whining – on to some….vague…pictures!

I finished the top and back of my Notre Dame t-shirt quilt, and I am in LOVE.
2010-08-28-10.JPG

I’ll give the full run-down on this quilt when it is completely done, so for now I’m just giving you a couple teaser pictures.

I’ll be taking it to my Mom’s this weekend for her to quilt.  She is ordering a special shamrock pantograph just for me — we both think it will be perfect!  Can’t wait to snuggle under it during football season.
2010-08-28-09.JPG

And yes, I LOVE football!  SO excited for the season to start!

Just wanted to let you know I’m alive, and I’m hopefully now back to posting on my semi-regular basis!

2010-08-28-14.JPG
A little Cinderella peaking out from her woogie-on-ironing-board-tent-home!